Our goal is to provide our manufacturer’s with sales growth, the best market coverage, provide assistance to our distributors and develop the market for and with them. Follow up on sales lead and report back to you. Design market strategies that are in line with your goals. Limit amount of manufacturers to ensure a fair share of sales time per lines. Our reputation and good standing with ALL distributors ensure full market coverage.

Manufacturers

Secure enclosure for temporary power application. Enclosures with Cam Lock style connectors. Applications includes generators, bench test, theatrical, shows, amusement park, permanently installed solution, indoor or outdoor applications. From 100A to 3000 amps.

Etlin Daniels & Electrical Devices inc. based in Toronto, are one of the largest manufacturers and importers of electrical and mechanical components supplying OEM’s and Distributors in Canada and the United States. Supplying into industries such as, Lighting, Display, HVAC, Refrigeration, Control Panel OEM’s, and Electrical Distributors. We also provide new state-of-the-art lighting technology to lighting OEM’s around North America

Manufacturer of LED replacement bulbs to retrofit HID bulb in existing luminaire for commercial, industrial use, converts bollard, Hi-bay, street light, post top.

Priority Wire and Cable

Priority Wire and Cable: Manufacturer and distributor of wire and cable products specialising in aluminium, cabtire, telecom, ground rods and many more with Warehousing in Toronto. Priority Wire and Cable does not charge any cut fees and sells only to distributors.

Fusetek

Littelfuse, Driescher, Siba, Fusetek, Techna, Wöhner, IMO, Iboco Vynckier : Fuses, fuse holder, semiconductor fuses, solar products, high voltage & accessories, Panel building products, automation products, non metalic enclosures, Led replacement push button bulb.

Littelfuse

Protection relays and control, Motor and pump protection, Arc-Flash relay, Ground fault protection, Ground conductor monitoring, Resistance grounding/NGR monitoring, Feeder protection, Timer, Flasher.

Vortex

Vortex™ Industries Inc. manufactures TOMORROW’S hand and hair dryers TODAY, the only hand and hair dryers with Steri-Dri™ Technology assuring you a bacteria free hand or hair dry every time. We are the new standard for Eco-friendly, sustainable high speed hair and hand dryers. The designers choice for a stylish, colorful, 100% worry free dryer with Wi-Fi compatibility and our exclusive 10 Year Diamond warranty.

Marcus

Representative for Ottawa and Gatineau territory only. Dry-Type Industrial Transformers, Industrial Control Transformers, AutoTransformers, Line Reactors, Custom Distribution Transformers and Custom Control Transformers.

Blog

Contact Us

8451 Blvd. Parkway
Montreal, QC
H1J 1M8

Notre but est d’assurer une croissance constante des ventes, d’offrir une couverture de territoire adéquate, et d’apporter toute l’aide nécessaire à nos distributeurs. Assurer un suivi des ventes et fournir un compte-rendu. Développer de nouvelles stratégies de mise en marché de vos produits en ligne selon vos besoins. Limiter le nombre de manufacturiers représenté afin d’assurer une part équitable de notre temps de ventes. L’excellence de notre réputation dans le domaine électrique nous assure une couverture complète du marché.

Manufacturiers

STA Boîtiers

Boitier sécuritaire pour branchement temporaire, boitiers avec raccords de type Cam Lock. Pour applications de génératrice, banc de charge, salle de spectacle, installations permanentes, location d’équipements. Utilisation intérieure et extérieure. De 100A à 3000 ampères.

Etlin Daniels

Etlin Daniels & Electrical Devices inc. basé à Toronto est un des plus gros manufacturier et importateur de composantes électrique et mécanique pour le marché des manufacturiers d’équipement originaux (OEM), d’éclairage, présentoir, HVAC, réfrigération, panneau de contrôle, et distributeur de matériel électrique, nous desservons aussi les manufacturiers de luminaire au DEL avec nos composante à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Light Efficient Design

Manufacturier d’ampoule DEL pour application commercial, industrielle et résidentielle. Ampoule de 100w et 150 w pour conversion de luminaire HID disponible maintenant.

Priority Wire and Cable

Priority Wire and Cable : Un distributeur-manufacturier de fil et câble se spécialisant dans les produits d’aluminium, de cabtire, de Telecom et bien d’autres, avec entrepôts à Mississauga n’ayant aucun frais de coupe et ne vendant qu’à des distributeurs.

Fusetek

Littelfuse, Driescher, Siba, Fusetek, Techna, Wöhner, IMO, Iboco Vynckier : Fusibles, porte fusibles, caniveau de filage, boitier non métallique, système din rail, boutons poussoirs, ampoule de rechange LED.

Manufacturier du SEUL Tube LED pour remplacement de fluorescent T8 ou T12, fonctionnant sur ballasts existant magnétique et électronique ou directement sur le 120V ou 347V. Disponible de 2’ à 8’ et métrique. Durée de vie 80,000hrs, garantie 5 ans.

Vortex

Vortex™ Industries Inc. Fabrique les sèche-mains et sèche-cheveux du future aujourd’hui, les seules sèche-mains et sèche-cheveux avec la technologie Steri-Dri™ vous assurant un séchage sans bactérie chaque fois que vous faites sécher vos mains ou vos cheveux. Nous sommes le nouveau standard pour des sèche-mains et sèche-cheveux a haute vélocité durable et respectant les normes environnementales. Le choix des designers pour le style, les couleurs, 100% sans problème compatible wi-fi avec notre garantie exclusives diamant de 10 ans.

Blogue

Contactez-nous

8451 Blvd. Parkway
Montreal, QC
H1J 1M8